Rules to play Goal Ball
Third time throw
A player may only throw the ball two consecutive times.
The third and any other consecutive throws before a team mate has thrown,
will be a penalty.
The throw counts but cannot score.
The number of consecutive throws will be carried over from any first half to
any second half but not from regulation time to overtime. A throw during a
penalty shot will be recorded as a throw.
Scoring an own goal against your own team will not count as a throw.The table official will indicate this penalty to the referee.