A player may only throw the ball two consecutive times. The third and any other consecutive throws before a team mate has thrown,
will be a penalty. The throw counts but cannot score. The number of consecutive throws will be carried over from any first half to
any second half but not from regulation time to overtime. A throw during a
penalty shot will be recorded as a throw. Scoring an own goal against your own team will not count as a throw.The table official will indicate this penalty to the referee.