to become suddenly angry, to begin again suddenly
The fighting flared up again after the United Nations soldiers left the town.
Precautions while using Facebook
Turn on Login Notifications
Also on the Security page of your Account Settings page, you can turn on login notifications, which means Facebook will notify you by email when anyone tries to log on to your Facebook account from a new device that Facebook has not seen you use before. Basically, this means youll get notified if someone is using your Facebook account so you can reset your password quickly and keep them from getting in again.