cExams.net
Test # 180


1.
femur : ______ :: fibula : calf

Login/Register to access massive collection of FREE questions and answers.
Login/Register

Verbal Reasoning
Quiz Index
1940 questions in 194 tests. Each test contains 10 questions.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194

Word of the Day

  • Class 8 - Reproduction In Animal
  • Benefits of Parsley
  • Life Secrets And Tips
  • Healthy Lips
  • Memorable Mothers
  • Xmas Party Games

  • Rules to play Foosball

    Spinning the Rods

    Spinning of the rods is illegal. Spinning is defined as the rotation of any soccer figure more than 360 degrees before or after striking the ball. In calculating the 360 degrees, you do not add the degrees spun prior to striking the ball to the degrees spun after striking the ball. A ball which is advanced by an illegal spin is replayed as follows: If the ball goes in the goal, then it will not be counted as a point and will be put back into play by the goalie as if the ball had been declared a dead ball between the goal and the nearest two man rod. If the ball does not go in the goal, the opposing team will have the option of continuing play from the current position or re serving the ball. Spinning of a rod which does not advance and/or strike the ball does not constitute an illegal spin. If a players spinning rod hits the ball backwards into his own goal, it will count as a goal for the opposing team. Spinning of a rod away from the ball (when there is no possession) is not considered an illegal spin, but may be ruled as a distraction. Rules Clarification August 1996 A ball is considered to have advanced once it is out of reach of the playing figures on that rod whether it went forward or backwards. In the case of the goalie area, a ball is considered advanced once out of reach of the two bar and beyond the goalie area. If an ungrasped rod is spun by the force of a ball hitting a player figure on the rod, the spin will be considered legal (example: a two man shot in singles hitting the three man).


    Chourishi Systems